Wysłane przez Mylene

Kod pocztowy: G8Z 3N8
Miasto: Trois-Rivières
Kraj: Kanada
Maksymalna liczba Gości: 4 Ludzie
Maksymalna długość pobytu: Nielimitowana
1 / 47 Żadania zostały zaakceptowane.
visitors 1767

Sharing home

Angielski English flag Hiszpański Spanish flag Francuski French flag

Hello, My name is Mylène Gervais, I am a university professor and my husband is a technician at the same university. We would be happy, my husband, my two daughters (4 and 9) and me, to welcome you in our house. We have two bedrooms and a private bathroom available for you. The house is big and we have enough room for all of us. We also have a pleasant garden where children can have fun and adults can relax. We live in Trois-Rivieres, a nice little town between Quebec city and Montreal in province of Québec. Our neighborhood is a pleasant and quiet area, where life is good. In Trois-Rivières, we need a lot of employees in différents areas. We aslo have a university that need employees, an hospital who hire, etc. I have put together a group about ten neighboring families all from the same neighborhood (the St-Sacrement neighborhood is close to all services and very central) who would be ready, like us, to welcome you. We think that in this way, it would be more pleasant and easier for many of you to live in the same neighborhood and it would facilitate your integration and your arrival in Quebec. We have all already filled out our forms at the Ukrainian Canadian Congress. So you could ask to come in Trois-Rivières, we are waiting for you, we are ready and happy to share a little peace of mind with you. We also gave our list of names and possibility to the canadian ministery of immigration in Trois-Rivières Office. In the meantime, we wish you all courage.