Currently hosting🏠👐

Wysłane przez @Trish

Kod pocztowy: NN14 4TA
Miasto: Thrapston
Kraj: Wielka Brytania
Maksymalna liczba Gości: 2 Ludzie
Maksymalna długość pobytu: 200 Dni.
visitors 604

Small Double Room with a family of 3

Angielski English flag

Hi, we are a family of 3, myself my wife and our 18 year old son - who is LGBTQ+. He is creative and funny. My daughter is 21 years old but lives in her own house with her boyfriend. We live in a small town 10 miles east of Kettering and 20 miles south of Peterborough. There are direct trains from both of these places with a 1 hour journey time to London. Peterborough has a large Ukrainian community and church. Buses can be accessed nearby. We are only 5 minutes walk to lakes, sports and recreation facilities. Schools for children of all ages and colleges for further/adult education can be accessed easily. We can arrange transport from train or bus stations, ports and airports, and we have parking here too. We have a small double bedroom available and can accommodate 1-2 people who can share a bed. The room is small but we have good sized living space. I am a nurse at the local hospital and my husband is a benefits assessor for the local government authority. My son is at school studying for his final exams, he works part-time in a supermarket. There is good access to healthcare and lots of jobs of all kinds of industries in the area. We have one dog and three cats that live indoors and 4 chickens that live in the garden. We like to cook/eat, travel, and relax. We are a simple family in a modest home, it is not the neatest but it is warm, safe and comfortable, and nobody ever goes hungry 😊 We are registered on the UK government website 'Homes for Ukraine'.