Aktuell belegt🏠👐

Post von Heather

Postleitzahl: CF37 4LP
Stadt: Pontypridd
Land: Vereinigtes Königreich
max. Anzahl Gäste: 1 personen.
max. Dauer des Aufenthalts: unbegrenzt
Besucher 1482

Pet friendly in safe neighbourhood - see photos!

Englisch English flag Französisch French flag

I am 38 years old and live alone in an old stone house. I have 1 double bedroom available. The town is called Pontypridd and is about 20 minutes from the capital city of Wales, Cardiff. I have recently lost my Labrador so would love to have another dog in the house and it’s ok if it’s a big dog - I have a yard with very high walls and there are lots of nice walks nearby. There is also a busy road so cats might have to live inside. I can help you with information about how to get your animals to the UK. The town is a market town with a university (the orange building pictured is the university building nearest my house), shops, lots of green space and leisure facilities including an outdoor pool, and good transportation links to the city. The house has steep stairs and only one bathroom, which is downstairs, so not suitable for someone who has trouble walking. I have had many lodgers and been an Airbnb host so am used to sharing my space. I work for a tech company (in an HR role) but have connections in many industries. People in Wales are very friendly and kind and want to help however they can, so I can help you find a job, change university etc. There are lots of jobs here in Wales. Also I was an English teacher for 6 years so I can help with this too if needed. My job is very flexible so I can work from home or the office and I can make space if you need to work from here too. I am registered with the government’s Homes for Ukraine scheme so you can stay a minimum of 6 months and are free to work in the UK too. I am ready to speak to anyone who thinks that this could be a nice home for them and their pet(s)