Aktuell belegt🏠👐

Post von Dawn

Postleitzahl: L0M 1G0
Stadt: Creemore
Land: Kanada
max. Anzahl Gäste: 4 personen.
max. Dauer des Aufenthalts: unbegrenzt
Besucher 1543

2 bedrooms available

Englisch English flag

We have 2 extra bedrooms; one with a double bed and one with a single bed. We could put bunk beds in the room with the single bed. By year end we will have another room with a queen bed available. Share the rest of the house with us and make yourself at home. You will have the house to yourself weekdays as we will be at work. We have a large but very friendly dog and a cat that occasionally visits (long story 🤣) Smoking is allowed outside only. We are an inclusive home; every race, religion, age, LGBTQ is welcome. We live in Creemore, Ontario. A small, quiet and safe village 1.5 hour drive from Toronto, 40 minutes to Barrie, 25 minutes to Collingwood, 20 minutes to Wasaga Beach. Everything in Creemore is within easy walking distance. Grocery store, elementary school, public library, parks and many shops catering to tourists. High school students take a bus to the high school in Stayner or Collingwood. We are in a tourist area with many seasonal job opportunities. There is local transit (bus) available between Creemore, Stayner, Collingwood, Wasaga Beach & even Barrie. We will be available to help you get around on weekends. If you choose to come to our home you will be safe and welcome for as long as you need. Take some time to relax, breathe, get your thoughts together. We’re here to help ❤️