Aktuell belegt🏠👐

Post von Eleanor

Postleitzahl: TQ5 0NP
Stadt: Brixham
Land: Vereinigtes Königreich
max. Anzahl Gäste: 2 personen.
max. Dauer des Aufenthalts: unbegrenzt
Besucher 1518

Double room in family home

Englisch English flag

Hello, I have a room available for 1 or 2 women or teenage girls to share in my home. My family is myself (female 50) and 2 daughters (18 and 15), for this reason we can’t offer our room to men. We also have a friendly dog. We would share all our living space with you- we are relaxed, happy and friendly. We don’t smoke. We live on the edge of a nice town. There are good schools, good public transport and good WiFi. I have broadband, Netflix, Disney channel… the beach is 1 mile away. The town is Torbay, population 150,000 so plenty of shops and entertainment. The cities of Exeter and Plymouth are close and both have universities. The area is popular with tourists so there is plenty of work in the restaurants, hotels, cafes, and there is always a need locally for people to work in personal care. Being sponsored in the UK means that you will have free accommodation, be entitled to claim financial support from the government until you are able to find a job, be entitled to work, entitled to free healthcare and education. They will also make English lessons available. I am in contact with other families locally who are offering accommodation so we will link you to other Ukrainians who come to the area. Please get in touch if you think we can help you.